Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Google search engine
HomeMadhya PradeshCongress and BSP got a shock! 5 councilors joined BJP, Union...

Congress and BSP got a shock! 5 councilors joined BJP, Union Minister Scindia got membership

Karan Mishra, Gwalior. Congress and Bahujan Samaj Party have suffered a setback in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh. Actually, five councilors have joined the Bharatiya Janata Party. Union Civil Aviation Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia has given membership of BJP to all these councilors.

Late night, Union Minister Scindia gave membership of BJP to five councilors at Jaivilas Palace. Among the councilors who have joined BJP, two are from Congress, two are independent and one is from Bahujan Samaj Party. Two independent councilors and one Bahujan Samaj Party councilor had supported the Congress in the council.

CM Mohan expressed grief over the death of the soldier: announced an assistance amount of Rs 11 lakh to the family, today the last farewell will be given to the martyr.

He took membership of BJP

Congress councilor Gaura Ashok Gurjar from Ward 62.
Congress councilor Kamlesh Balveer Tomar from Ward 19.
Bahujan Samaj Party councilor of Ward 23, Suresh Solanki.
Independent councilor from Ward 2, Asha Surendra Chauhan
Independent councilor from Ward 6 Deepak Manjhi has joined the BJP.

Don't forget to follow Lalluram.Com's WhatsApp channel.
Read More,

- Advertisment -
The Uncut

Most Popular