Saturday, April 13, 2024
Google search engine
HomeChhattisgarhMajor administrative reshuffle in Chhattisgarh, Collector changed in 18 districts, transfer of...

Major administrative reshuffle in Chhattisgarh, Collector changed in 18 districts, transfer of 88 IAS, see list

Raipur. After the change of government in Chhattisgarh, now a major administrative surgery has been done. The government has transferred 89 IAS officers. An order regarding this has been issued by the Chhattisgarh General Administration Department. Collectors of 18 districts of the state have been changed. Now Gaurav Kumar Singh has been made Raipur Collector. Earlier, Gaurav Kumar was holding the responsibility of Secretary of Panchayat and Rural Department. Now he has been given the responsibility of the capital Raipur.

Along with this, a major change has been made in the responsibilities of the officers of the urban body. According to the order issued by the government, collectors of many districts including Raipur, Durg and Korba have been transferred. Along with this, Ajit Basant has been made Korba Collector. He was previously the collector of Narayanpur. Now he has been entrusted with the responsibility of Korba. Meanwhile, IAS Sanjay Aggarwal, who was the Collector of Surajpur, has been transferred to Rajnandgaon.

See full list

Subrata Sahu Additional Chief Secretary Religious Trust and Endowment Department, Director General Thakur Pyarelal State Panchayat and Rural Development
Manoj Pingua Additional Chief Secretary Forest Department, Home and Jail Department Chairman Board of Secondary Education.
Niharika Barik Principal Secretary Panchayat and Rural Development Department, Development Commissioner, Principal Secretary Electronic and Information Technology
Shehla Nigar Agriculture Production Commissioner Secretary Agriculture and Farmers Welfare and Biotechnology Department, Sugarcane Commissioner
Dr. Kamalpreet Secretary, General Administration Department and Public Works Department
Foreign Siddharth Komal Secretary School Education
Govind Ramchurendra Commissioner Surguja Division, Ambikapur
Prasanna R Secretary Higher Education, Officer on Special Duty, Chhattisgarh Institute of Medical Sciences Bilaspur
Anbalagan P. Secretary, Tourism and Culture Department, Religious Trust and Endowment Department.
Alarmelmangai D. Labor Commissioner
S Prakash Secretary Transport Department, Parliamentary Affairs Department and Social Welfare Department
Topeshwar Verma Secretary, Revenue Board Bilaspur
Neelam Namdev Ekka Secretary Public Grievance Redressal, Director Aviation

C R Prasanna Secretary, Cooperative Department
Bhuvanesh Yadav Secretary Revenue and Disaster Management Department
S. Bharathidasan Secretary Skill Development, Technical Education and Employment Department.
Shammi Abidi Secretary Women and Child Development Department
P. Dayanand Secretary Energy Department, Mineral Resources Department, Public Relations, Commerce and Industry Aviation and Chairman Chhattisgarh State Power Company
Basavaraju S. Secretary Food Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Department, Medical Education Department
Himshikhar Gupta Secretary Sports and Youth Welfare Department, Commercial Tax Department
Mohammad Abdul Kesar Haq Secretary Department of Commerce and Industry, Department of Public Health Engineering
Yashwant Kumar Director Village Industries, Managing Director Chhattisgarh Handicraft Development Board, Chhattisgarh Handloom Development and Marketing Association Limited, Managing Director Chhattisgarh Khadi and Village Industries Board
Janak Prasad Pathak Managing Director Mandi Board
Bhim Singh Chief Executive Officer, Chhattisgarh State Rural Development Agency
Rajesh Singh Rana Chief Executive Officer CREDA
Shikha Rajput Tiwari Commissioner, Bilaspur Division
Satyanarayan Rathore Commissioner, Durg Division
Mahadev Kavre Director, Treasury and Accounts
Dr. Priyanka Shukla Director Technical Education, Employment and Training, Veterinary Services
Kiran Kaushal Special Secretary Commercial Tax Registration Department
Dr. Tamboli Ayaz Fakir Bhai Commissioner, Housing Board
Saurabh Kumar Director Town and Country Investment and Chief Executive Officer Naya Raipur Atal Urban Development Authority
Sunil Kumar Jain Director Geology and Mining, Special Secretary Mineral Resources Department, Energy Department, Mission Director Jal Jeevan Mission
Kumar Lal Chauhan Collector District Sarangarh-Bilaigarh
Vipin Majhi Collector District Narayanpur
Doman Singh Special Secretary, Ministry
KD Kunjam Special Secretary, Food Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Department, Managing Director Civil Supplies Corporation
Anurag Pandey Collector Bijapur
Jaiprakash Maurya Special Secretary, Higher Education
Summary Mitter Special Secretary, Agriculture Department
Padam Singh Elma Special Secretary Technical Education and Employment Department
Ramesh Kumar Sharma, Special Secretary Revenue and Disaster Management Department, Director Land Records Printing and Stationery, Special Secretary Religious Trust and Endowment Department, Managing Director Markfed.
Dharmesh Kumar Sahu Inspector General Registration and Stamps
Bhure Sarveshwar Narendra Secretary, Chhattisgarh State Election Commission
Deepak Soni Registrar Cooperative Society, Controller Fertilizer and Drug Administration
Bhoskar Vilas Sandipan Collector District Surguja
Sanjeev Kumar Jha Director, Samagra Shiksha
Jeevan Kishore Dhruv Managing Director Chhattisgarh Mati Art Board
Rajat Bansal Commissioner Commercial Tax GST
Abhijeet Singh Collector, Kanker
Ranveer Singh Collector, Bemetara
Pushpendra Kumar Meena Secretary, Chhattisgarh Public Service Commission
Taran Prakash Sinha Joint Secretary, Sports and Youth Welfare Department
Iffat Ara Director, AYUSH
Divya Umesh Mishra Director, Public Instruction
Sanjay Aggarwal Collector, Rajnandgaon
Namrata Gandhi Collector, Dhamtari
Gaurav Kumar Singh Collector, Raipur
Ajit Vasant Collector, Korba
Vineet Nandanwar Joint Secretary, Ministry
Inderjit Singh Chandrawal Collector, Balod

Tags: Chhattisgarh news, IPS Transfer, Raipur news

- Advertisment -
The Uncut

Most Popular