Home Entertainment Rupali Ganguly, Kushal Tandon, Priyanka Chahar and more win big

Rupali Ganguly, Kushal Tandon, Priyanka Chahar and more win big

Rupali Ganguly, Kushal Tandon, Priyanka Chahar and more win big

BollywoodLife Awards 2024 took place today. Yes, finally, the day that fans have been eagerly waiting for arrived and we announced the winners of BL Awards 2024. What’s so special about BL Awards? Here fans nominate, vote and then make their favourite celebs win. This is the fifth edition of BollywoodLife.com Awards and it unfolded in a glitzy digital ceremony. Popular Indian actor Ritwik Dhanjani took over the hosting duties with swag. From Bollywood, TV to OTT and more, there are winners in over 40 categories. Yes, you read that right. In this story, you shall meet the winners from the TV category. Shall we announce the winners then?
BollywoodLife.com has a WhatsApp channel which gets you all the latest TV News and Entertainment News updates. So don’t forget to follow. Also Read – BL Awards 2024 Complete Winners List: Kartik Aaryan, Rupali Ganguly, Animal, Kushal Tandon and more win big

We would like to give a special mention and express gratitude to Our OTT Partners – Watcho, DishTV, D2H, PR Partner – Teamology; Special Partner – LIC Housing Finance; Special Partner – Dayanand Sagar University; Powered by PayTM. Also Read – BL Awards 2024 WATCH LIVE: Watch what Kartik Aaryan, Sushmita Sen and more winners have to say

Watch the BollywoodLife Awards 2024 video right here:

Now, Let’s meet the winners of the TV category:

Most Popular TV Diva

Pranali Rathod of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai fame has bagged the BL Award for Most Popular TV Diva. Other actresses who were nominated in this category are Rupali Ganguly, Niti Taylor, Aishwarya Sharma, Shivangi Joshi and Tejasswi Prakash. Also Read – BL Awards 2024 winners in the Best Actress, Best Film, Performer of the Year, Best TV Actress and more categories to be unveiled today

Most Popular TV Dude

Shakti Arora of Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin has won the BL Award for Most Popular TV Dude. Other handsome hunks who were nominated in this category are Harshad Chopda, Gaurav Khanna, Kushal Tandon and Karan Kundrra.

Best Reality Show Star

Shiv Thakare bags the BL Award for Best Reality Show Star. He beat the likes of Elvish Yadav, Abhishek Malhan, Manisha Rani, Archana Gautam and Munawar Faruqi.

Most Loved Real Life Couple

Dipika Kakar and Shoaib Ibrahim are the recipients of BL Award for Most Loved Real Life Couple. They were nominated alongside Divyanka Tripathi and Vivek Dahiya, Sargun Mehta and Ravi Dubey, Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachiyaa, Rubina Dilaik and Abhinav Shukla.

Best Performer of the Year

Gaurav Khanna won the Best Performer of the Year Award. He was nominated with the likes of Adnan Khan, Aditi Dev Sharma, Rupali Ganguly and Shakti Arora.

Best Social Media TV Couple

Kushal Tandon and Shivangi Joshi have won the BL Award for Best Social Media TV Couple. Other nominees for the same category were Shoaib Ibrahim and Dipika Kakar, Karan Kundrra and Tejasswi Prakash, Sumbul Touqeer and Mishkat Varma and Niti Taylor and Akash Thapa.

Best Debut TV Show

Hiba Nawab and Krushal Ahuja starrer Jhanak has won the BL Award for Best Debut TV Show. It was nominated alongside Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye, Kavya, Baatein Kuch Ankahee Si and Chand Jalne Laga.

Best Onscreen Jodi on TV

Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin’s Savi and Ishaan, that is, Bhavika Sharma and Shakti Arora have won the BL Awards for Best Onscreen Jodi on TV. They beat the likes of Adnan Khan and Aditi Sharma, Harshad Chopda and Pranali Rathod, Gaurav Khanna and Rupali Ganguly and Ram Yashvardhan and Subha Rajput.

Best TV Show

Shiv Shakti Tap Tyaag Tandav has won the Best TV Show Award at BollywoodLife Awards. Other nominees include Anupamaa, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin, Katha Ankahee and Kumkum Bhagya.

Fashionista Of The Year

Priyanka Chahar Choudhary is the Fashionista of the Year. Other TV beauties who were nominated in this category include Hina Khan, Jiya Shankar, Tejasswi Prakash and Jennifer Winget.

Best Actor

Kushal Tandon bags the BL Award for Best Actor for Barsatein. He was nominated alongside Gaurav Khanna (Anupamaa), Shakti Arora (GHKPM), Adnan Khan (Katha Ankahee), Ram Yashvardhan (Shiv Shakti) and Mohit Malik (Baatein Kuch Ankahee Si).

Best Actress

Rupali Ganguly won the Best Actress award for her role in Anupamaa. She was nominated with other TV actresses such as Pranali Rathod (YRKKH), Anchal Sahu (Parineeti), Aditi Dev Sharma (Katha Ankahee) and Shivangi Joshi (Barsatein).

Not just a digital award ceremony, we also have some amazing masterclasses organised for BollywoodLife’s readers. Now, you can get insights from Bollywood stars such as Ananya Panday, Ace filmmaker Rajkumar Hirani, Rising star Mrunal Thakur, Bollywood Yodha Sidharth Malhotra and Jawan helmer Atlee. Check them out right here.

Stay tuned to BollywoodLife for the latest scoops and updates from Bollywood, Hollywood, South, TV and Web-Series.