Lok Sabha elections: Kangana Ranaut and Ravi Kishan stood in line in the scorching heat and cast their votes…

The Uncut

Voting for the seventh phase of the Lok Sabha elections began today. In this phase, voters will cast their votes in 57 seats of eight states. In this phase, many leaders including Union Minister JP Nadda, Anurag Thakur cast their votes. Voters stood in line and voted amidst the scorching heat.

BJP National President JP Nadda cast his vote in Vijaypur, Bilaspur. During this, his family members were also with him. RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav voted with his brother and party leader Tej Pratap Yadav. Tejashwi Yadav reached the polling booth sitting in a wheelchair. He appealed to the people to vote against those who try to weaken the constitutional principles, reservation and democracy.

Bollywood film actor Mithun Chakraborty cast his vote in Kolkata. He spoke to the media after coming out of the polling station. He said, “I am a BJP cadre, I did my duty.”

BJP candidate from Mandi Lok Sabha seat Kangana Ranaut performs puja at the BJP office in Mandi after casting her vote for the seventh phase. Union Minister Anurag Thakur casts his vote with his family at a polling booth in Samirpur in Hamirpur district during the seventh phase of polling on Saturday.

BJP leader Ravi Kishan voted in a polling booth in Gorakhpur by standing in a queue in the scorching heat. Union Minister and Apna Dal S alliance candidate Anupriya Patel reached St. Mary’s polling booth and voted. Talking to journalists, she said that this election is also about scoring a hat-trick.

BJP candidate Ravi Shankar Prasad cast his vote in Patna. His wife was also with him during this time. RJD chief Lalu Yadav voted with his wife Rabri Devi and daughter Rohini Acharya.

Share This Article
Leave a comment