Prime Minister Narendra Modi reached Parliament House, NDA Parliamentary Party meeting begins…

The Uncut

New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has reached Parliament House for the NDA Parliamentary Party meeting. Let us tell you that this NDA meeting is being held in the old Parliament House. PM Modi is present on the stage. Along with him, Rajnath Singh, Amit Shah, Chirag Paswan, Pawan Kalyan, Chandrababu Naidu and JP Nadda along with all the MPs and leaders are also present.

These leaders are present on the stage

1. Anupriya Patel 2. Jitan Ram Manjhi 3. Chirag Paswan 4. Eknath Shinde 5. Ajit Pawar 6. Nitish Kumar 7. Chandrababu Naidu 8. HD Kumaraswamy 9. Pawan Kalyan 10. Amit Shah 11. JP Nadda 12. Rajnath Singh

Share This Article
Leave a comment