Raipur Lok Sabha: Brijmohan Agrawal leading by 2 thousand 192 votes in the first round…

The Uncut

Raipur: The first round of voting has ended in Raipur Lok Sabha. BJP candidate Brijmohan Agarwal has got 6 thousand 536 votes while Vikas Upadhyay has got 3 thousand 345 votes. The BJP candidate is ahead by 2192 votes.

BJP candidate from Durg Lok Sabha seat Vijay Baghel is leading by 4643 votes from Ahiwara assembly constituency in the first round of counting. He is leading by 3500 votes from Vaishali Nagar and 4400 votes from Durg city. Counting of votes is underway in Bastar Lok Sabha seat. BJP’s Mahesh Kashyap is leading over Congress’ Kawasi Lakhma.

Narayanpur 2nd Round:- Kawasi Lakhma 1288 Mahesh Kashyap 1608 Mahesh Kashyap ahead by 320 votes Also read –

Counting of votes has started in 22 rounds in Bindranwagarh of Gariaband and 20 rounds in Rajim. 14 tables each have been set up for counting of votes in both the assembly constituencies.

In the first round, BJP candidate from Rajim, Roopkumari Chaudhary was ahead by 917 votes. In the second round, Congress’ Tamradhwaj Sahu was ahead by 1313 votes. After two rounds of counting, the BJP candidate from Rajim was ahead by a total of 186 votes.

Share This Article
Leave a comment