The swearing-in ceremony of the new government will be held on June 9, Modi will take oath as Prime Minister for the third time…

The Uncut

New Delhi: After the results of the Lok Sabha elections, the preparations for the swearing-in of the NDA government have intensified. A new update has come regarding the date of the swearing-in ceremony. According to sources, the swearing-in ceremony may now take place on June 9 instead of June 8. That is, Narendra Modi may take oath as PM for the third time on June 9. A series of meetings are going on regarding the cabinet.

Earlier, senior BJP leaders including Union Ministers Amit Shah and Rajnath Singh held discussions on the formation of the new government. Efforts are being made to adjust the allies. It is possible that NDA MPs will meet on Friday and formally choose Narendra Modi as their leader. After that, the outline of the swearing-in ceremony of the new government will be announced.

Share This Article
Leave a comment