Tokhan Sahu, Ravneet Singh Bittu, Durga Das Uikey took oath as ministers of state

The Uncut

Savitri Thakur, MP from Dhar, Tokhan Sahu, MP from Bilaspur and Raj Bhushan Choudhary, MP from Muzaffarpur took oath as ministers of state.

Ravneet Singh Bittu, who lost the Lok Sabha election from Ludhiana, and Rajya Sabha members Satish Dubey and Sanjay Seth took oath as ministers of state.

Durga Das Uikey, MP from Betul seat of Madhya Pradesh, Raksha Khadse, MP from Raver seat of Maharashtra and Sukanta Majumdar, MP from Balurghat seat of West Bengal took oath as Ministers of State.

Share This Article
Leave a comment